Goodbye to innocence

Enough is enough. Men dom ska inte få sin vilja igenom..Framförallt ska dom inte få förstöra mer än dom redan gjort. Det räcker nu.


There are some who believe that I owe them something
But they're wrong, I owe nothing to no one but myself
And there are some who say they created me
But only my parents will have that acclaim
I took it from there, I am to blame

Say goodbye to anonymity
I have to say goodbye
To privacy, but most of all
To innocence

My life is not a game that I play to entertain you
And if you can do it better, then you're welcome to my fame
I'm not gonna waste my time correcting myths and rumors
You believe what you wanna believe


I don't wanna say goodbye
I don't need a reason to cry
Kinda makes me want to
Kinda makes me have to

Stop and think about it
Do I want to?

Listen up
It always comes down to this

Some people have a snake at the base of their spine
That would suck out your life, that would take all your time
They're called feeders
They're not believers but you must not fear it
They're takers

You know you better stop and think about it

Your innocence

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

sv: tack så mycket :) haha ! kram

2010-04-05 @ 02:23:17
URL: http://annaahellgren.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0