I will always be your soldier

Jag lever genom musiken för tillfället och just nu känns mitt liv och allt vad det innefattar som en enda lång och underbar musikvideo! En del av mitt hjärta har alltid tillhört och kommer alltid att tillhöra Jenny och den här låten får mig att tänka på henne och på oss.


Thirteen years old, lipstick and boys
I never knew how lucky I was to have you
The great teenage depression our domestic civil war
And I think back you were the one to pull me through
Yeah what it comes down to is you are the one who truly understands
Wherever you go I hope that you know that I'm at your command


And I will always be your soldier
I'll be marching by your side
I'm not deserting
I'll be there for you
Oh please believe in this oath of allegiance

I will be strong for you, I will belong to you
Carry you, bleed for you
Run for miles





Marit Bergman

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0