Could we fix you if you broke?

The eccentric singer, 23, has revealed how she penned her song Speechless for her dad, to try to persuade him to have a vital heart operation.

Speechless was my plea to my father to get this heart operation,” says Gaga. “I sent it to my dad when I was on the road. I said ‘Please Dad’ and he still wouldn’t do it and one day he just started not feeling so good so I dropped everything and sat down with him.

“I told him it was not just his heart at stake, it was all our hearts. I told him if he died I would quit music and mum would not be able to function. And, thankfully, he did it.”

Det här framträdandet är så innerligt att det får mitt hjärta att gå sönder



Kommentarer
Postat av: Kowloon

Hon är grym. Var du på konserten i Stockholm?

2010-05-19 @ 21:14:29
URL: http://hongkong-guide.r76.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0